CALIFORNIA STATE UNIVERSITY BAKERSFIELD
Computer and Electrical Engineering and Computer Science


Picture of S. Jafarzadeh Dr. Saeed Jafarzadeh, Assoc. Professor, Chair
Science III 327 phone: (661) 654-6005
sjafarzadeh@csub.edu
Erika Barnes, Administrative Support Coordinator
Science III 317 phone: (661) 654-3082
ebarnes6@csub.edu

Picture of M. Danforth Dr. Melissa Danforth, Professor
Science III 319 phone: (661) 654-3180
melissa@cs.csubak.edu

Picture of S. Garcia Steve Garcia, System Administrator & Lecturer
Science III 332 phone: (661) 654-6748
steve@cs.csubak.edu

Picture of W. Li Dr. Wei Li, Professor
Science III 338 phone: (661) 654-6747
wli@cs.csubak.edu
Picture of A. Cruz Dr. Albert Cruz, Asst. Professor
Science III 334 phone: (661) 654-3142
acruz37@csub.edu
Picture of C. Lei Dr. Chengwei Lei, Asst. Professor
Science III 339 phone: (661) 654-2102
clei@csub.edu
Dr. Anthony Bianchi, Asst. Professor
Science III 330 phone: (661) 654-2404
abianchi@cs.csubak.edu
Dr. Ehsan Reihani, Asst. Professor
Science III 325 phone: (661) 654-3956
ereihani@cs.csubak.edu
Picture of V. On Dr. Vincent On, Asst. Professor
Science III 329
von@csub.edu
Picture of N. Toothman Dr. Nick Toothman, Asst. Professor
Science III 322
nick@cs.csubak.edu
Dr. Kanwal Gagneja, Asst. Professor
kgagnej@csub.edu
Picture of M. Abdelrehim Dr. Mostafa Abdelrehim, Asst. Professor
mabdelrehim@csub.edu
Picture of A. Malek Dr. Amin Malek, Asst. Professor
amalekm@csub.edu
Picture of M. Golmohamdi Dr. Marcia Golmohamadi, Asst. Professor
mgolmohamadi@csub.edu
Picture of H. Lin Henry Lin, Equipment Technician
Science III 331 phone: (661) 654-2825
henry@cs.csubak.edu
Picture of G. Griesel Gordon Griesel, Lecturer
Science III 337 phone: (661) 654-2763
gordon@cs.csub.edu
Picture of M. Sarr Michael Sarr, Lecturer
Science III 336
msarr@cs.csubak.edu
Jay Manibo, Lecturer
Science III 321 phone: (661) 654-2819
jay@cs.csubak.edu
Picture of W. Morales Walter Morales, Lecturer
wmorales@csub.edu
Weiguo James Luo, Lecturer
Science III 336
wluo@csub.edu
Stephen Mellor, Lecturer
Science III 336
stephen@cs.csubak.edu
Amber Zaragoza, Lecturer
Science III 129
amber@cs.csubak.edu
Picture of S. Sheibani Shahrzad Sheibani, Lecturer
Science III 336
ssheibani@csub.edu
Jason Forsythe, Lecturer
jason@cs.csubak.edu
Sean Fontes, Lecturer
sfontes1@csub.edu
Picture of M. Thomas Dr. Marc Thomas, Emeritus Professor (retired)
Picture of D. Meyers Donna Meyers, Emeritus Lecturer (retired)
donna@cs.csubak.edu
Picture of A. Wani Dr. Arif Wani, Professor (retired)
awani@csub.edu
Picture of H. Wang Dr. Huaqing Wang, Emeritus Professor (retired)
hwang@csub.edu