CALIFORNIA STATE UNIVERSITY BAKERSFIELD
Computer and Electrical Engineering and Computer Science


Dr. Melissa Danforth, Assoc. Professor, Chair
Science III 319 phone: (661) 654-3180
melissa@cs.csubak.edu

Erika Moreno, Administrative Support Coordinator
Science III 317 phone: (661) 654-3082
emoreno22@csub.edu

Steve Garcia, System Administrator
Science III 332 phone: (661) 654-6748
steve@cs.csubak.edu

Dr. Huaqing Wang, Professor
Science III 323 phone: (661) 654-2357
hwang@csub.edu
Dr. Wei Li, Professor
Science III 338 phone: (661) 654-6747
wli@cs.csubak.edu
Dr. Saeed Jafarzadeh, Asst. Professor
Science III 327 phone: (661) 654-6005
sjafarzadeh@csub.edu
Dr. Albert Cruz, Asst. Professor
Science III 334 phone: (661) 654-3142
acruz37@csub.edu
Dr. Vida Vakilian, Asst. Professor
Science III 322 phone: (661) 654-2880
vvakilian@csub.edu
Dr. Reza Abdolee, Asst. Professor
Science III 320 phone: (661) 654-2837
rabdolee@csub.edu
Dr. Anthony Bianchi, Asst. Professor
Science III 330 phone: (661) 654-2404
abianchi@cs.csubak.edu
Dr. Antonio Cardenas, Lecturer
Science III 340 phone: (661) 654-6702
jcardenas23@csub.edu
Dr. Chengwei Lei, Asst. Professor
Science III 339 phone: (661) 654-2102
clei@csub.edu
Gordon Griesel, Lecturer
Science III 337 phone: (661) 654-2763
gordon@cs.csub.edu
Henry Lin, Equipment Technician
Science III 331 phone: (661) 654-2825
henry@cs.csubak.edu
Michael Sarr, Lecturer
Science III 336 phone: (661) 654-3182
msarr@cs.csubak.edu
Derrick McKee, Lecturer
Science III 321 phone: (661) 654-2819
derrick@cs.csubak.edu
Eddie Rangel, Lecturer
Science III 336 phone: (661) 654-3182
erangel@cs.csubak.edu
Jay Manibo, Lecturer
Science III 321 phone: (661) 654-2819
jay@cs.csubak.edu
Ehsan Reihani, Lecturer
Science III 325 phone: (661) 654-3956 ereihani@cs.csubak.edu
Walter Morales, Lecturer
wmorales@cs.csubak.edu
Weiguo James Luo, Lecturer
SCI III 336 phone: 654-3082
wluo@csub.edu
Dr. Marc Thomas, Professor (retired)
marc@cs.csubak.edu
Donna Meyers, Lecturer (retired)
Science III 330 phone: (661) 654-2404
donna@cs.csubak.edu
Dr. Arif Wani, Professor (retired)
awani@csub.edu